

Changing Lives, Creating Futures

Monty Sullivan System President

Officers:

Michael J. Murphy Chair

N. J. "Woody" Ogé *First Vice Chair*

Timothy W. Hardy Second Vice Chair

Members:

Robert Brown Helen Bridges Carter Keith Gamble Deni Grissette Steve Hemperley Willie Mount Joe Potts Paul Price, Jr. Stephen C. Smith Vincent St. Blanc, III Craig Spohn Stephen Toups

Student Members:

Frank Russell

Louisiana Community & Technical College System

265 South Foster Drive Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Phone: 225-922-2800 Fax: 225-922-1185

www.lctcs.edu

LOUISIANA COMMUNITY & TECHNICAL COLLEGE SYSTEM

LOUISIANA COMMUNITY AND TECHNICAL COLLEGE SYSTEM BOARD OF SUPERVISORS EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING

Thursday, February 27, 2014 11:00 A.M.

Louisiana Community & Technical College System Office 265 South Foster Drive, Baton Rouge, LA 70806 ~ 2nd Floor - Conference Room ~

** The Board of Supervisors of the Louisiana Community and Technical College System reserves the right to enter into Executive Session in accordance with R.S. 42.16-17.

A. CALL TO ORDER

B. PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE

- C. ROLL CALL
- D. SEARCH COMMITTEE FOR CHANCELLOR OF DELGADO COMMUNITY COLLEGE
- E. INTERIM CHANCELLOR AT DELGADO COMMUNITY COLLEGE
- F. OTHER BUSINESS

G. ADJOURNMENT